Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good all rounder
Good lather, and good scent. price is a real bonus, and helps aid dry skin. Can be used on face and hair too.
Published 6 months ago by Charlie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars smells of wet dogs
great product that lathers well and you can use to wash your face and hair as well as body,only thing is the smell.really does have that wet dog fragrance,thought it was just me but the other half commented too,shame really as its really good,best leave this and get one of the other fragrances.
Published 10 months ago by Pablo Leone


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good all rounder, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
Good lather, and good scent. price is a real bonus, and helps aid dry skin. Can be used on face and hair too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for a great all round shower gel, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
Smells fantastic, doesn't try the skin out, does everything it promises and more. Excellent price! Nothing much else to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Greta for sensitive skin, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
My OH has sensitive skin and this shower gel doesn't irritate him. It is cheaper here than in the supermarket too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nivea, a trustworthy brand., 14 Jun 2014
By 
Irene Roberts "Samoborlady" (The Sunny South) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
I bought this shower gel as a birthday stocking filler for my husband, as I'm getting a little fed up with my shower gel being indiscriminately squirted by himself! Thought if I purchased Nivea, a good brand, plus it also states it is specifically for men....hint, hint, I might have some of my (posh) shower gel left when I come to use it! Did the wheeze work you may ask? nope! but I shall buy 'Nivea Men Sensitive Shower Gel' again, as it is a nice product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says really, 20 May 2014
By 
R. Sora (East Anglia, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
I have quite sensitive skin and find it difficult to find products I do not react to.
I have been using this for a while now and I like it. It lathers well, doesn't smell too bad and lasts a good while. Very cheap also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars senstive, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
I really like this, my skin does not take to kindly to most shower gels, but this one my skin loves it, plus smells great to, must have hit on the one here I will be using this shower gel indefinitely from now on, rock on Nivea well worth the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great shower gel, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
i have very sensitive skin and when i use other sensitive shower gels i break out in rashes but when i use nivea my skin is clear and nice and clean and i feel fresh all day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My husband's No.1 Skincare Product, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
My husband has been using Nivea products for years now and is never disappointed. He has a sensitive skin and this range ticks all the boxes for him. Definitely a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Shower Gel, 6 April 2014
By 
M. Longbottom "martinhudds" (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
I enjoyed using this Shower gel. It's pleasant and a convenient enough size to go in with my sports gear. It's doesn't say it's directly for this but I found it good to use after swimming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Nevea, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml (Personal Care)
I like this product, it does the job.
I tried other products - it is not the same,so I am back to use this product again-good quality and long lasting freshness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NIVEA MEN Sensitive Shower Gel 250ml
£1.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews