Customer Reviews


156 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
My Mum and Dad love gardening, so I thought that these would be a nice colourful touch to their garden. It was a very good choice, because they were very pleased with them.

The butterfly's are so pretty, they almost look real! You can open and close the wings (but they stay in place when you do move them) so you can arrange the wings at different angles :)...
Published on 4 Aug 2012 by Rachel

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small
The butterflies were much smaller than I expected. They are nice enough just small. I have put them into houseplant pots as they would just be lost in a garden
Published on 14 Mar 2012 by Lady Savo


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 4 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
My Mum and Dad love gardening, so I thought that these would be a nice colourful touch to their garden. It was a very good choice, because they were very pleased with them.

The butterfly's are so pretty, they almost look real! You can open and close the wings (but they stay in place when you do move them) so you can arrange the wings at different angles :)

My parents have put them in their plant pots and other people have commented on how nice they look already! - Seeing as they only just arrived this morning. They can be dotted around the garden to add some extra colour too.

I will be buying them some more and I highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Dainty!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
I bought these as they were cheap'n'cheerful. When they arrived (the following morning thanks to Prime) they were vey well packaged and equally wel made for what they are. I added them to some flower tubs outside and the effect was an instant 'lift;. Each butterfly is attached to a small spring which creates a realistic fluttering effect and from a short distance the thin sticks blend in with the foliage to enhance the effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly sticks, 14 Mar 2012
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
Just what I wanted and needed, perfect! Packaged well, colourful and all different colours also. In great condition when arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars butterflies, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
As soon as I placed my order I was sent an email from the company explaining how long I would have to wait .I have to say I was very pleased with this product.They add extra interest to my hanging baskets.Colourful and bright would buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Item, 22 April 2013
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
Lovely cute butterflies that flutter in the wind, looks beautiful on hanging baskets and dotted around the garden, thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It was a well received present, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
The person who received these thought they were lovely and brightened up her indoor plants. They didn't look much when they arrived but one open i was pleasantly surprised. A good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
Excellent value. Arrived promptly, well packaged. 10 good size butterflies to dot around the garden and cheer it up after a long dull winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very flimsy .........., 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
Only for indoor use. They brighten up my pot cyclamens when they have stopped flowering and I am waiting for more buds to appear ...... look nice in the window for passers by!Very prompt delivery and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
The butterflies were much smaller than I expected. They are nice enough just small. I have put them into houseplant pots as they would just be lost in a garden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 29 Sep 2013
By 
P. J. Waugh - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
the items wher very fragile and lost colour due to fadeing in the sun. didnt last long at all. very dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Colourful Garden Butterflies on Sticks x10. Dia 8cm
£6.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews