Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun scooter for girls
I bought this scooter for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She was thrilled with it and loves the design. Unfortunately the bolt that holds the front wheel didnt tighten enough so we had to order a replacement. I was exceptionally impressed with Amazon's response. Requested replacement at lunchtime and it came the next day - brilliant service. The new scooter is...
Published on 31 Dec 2011 by C. Simpson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
Everything is good only thing is bit old design. Well the price is a bit high. Think about it before buy it.
Published 13 months ago by zhuo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun scooter for girls, 31 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
I bought this scooter for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas. She was thrilled with it and loves the design. Unfortunately the bolt that holds the front wheel didnt tighten enough so we had to order a replacement. I was exceptionally impressed with Amazon's response. Requested replacement at lunchtime and it came the next day - brilliant service. The new scooter is great. No problems with the wheel and my daughter loves it. I bought the blue one for my son which he loves. The only reason why I didnt give this product 5 stars is because the pink one is more expensive than the blue one but the only difference is colour. That really annoys me. There is no reason for that as they are the same product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just one problem...., 11 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
My six-year-old loves the scooter. There is just one problem: After less than one week scootering about London, the scooter began to rust. She does not use it in the rain, but she does go through puddles. We were disappointed that a Razor would rust, and so quickly. Well, she loves it! So she keeps using it! And when we get home from an outing, we have to carefully wipe the Razor with a rag to prevent further rust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight but sturdy, 8 Jan 2012
By 
P. Parkinson "odezidad" (West Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
I bought 4 of these pink machines and each of the girls love them.
They zoom around on them and can fold them up at the end of the day.
Strong machines for kids at play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars girls pink razor scooter, 9 Feb 2012
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
The scooter is great value for money and my daughter loves it. It was easy to assemble, I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really quite good, 4 Jan 2012
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
Larger wheels have made this scooter perfect for my 7 year old daughter - she loves it! Handy catch release is a big improvement over previous models, recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
Everything is good only thing is bit old design. Well the price is a bit high. Think about it before buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid rock, but..., 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
It is very solid, very well maid, but the grips are too soft, very easy to tear if the scooter falls to the ground. It has no strap for carrying it, neither a place to fix the grips while carrying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
This scooter is exactly what I wanted, to weigh less and I can fold to transport it easily, be with pink because is for a girl. My daughter love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Razor A125 Kick scooter POOR quality, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
Having purchased this product for my daughter's 7th birthday I was very disappointed that the quality was so poor> in fact so poor that the locking collar clamp was not tight enough and the handlebar loosened and fell out very easily> very dangerous when my daughter was scooting along down a slight incline and it came detached. I shall be expecting a full refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for kids, 17 July 2013
By 
Jonathan Greenyer "JonathanGreenyer" (Windsor, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Razor Girl's A125 Kick Scooter - Pink/Silver (Sports)
Whilst one of the wing nuts did keep falling off, the rest of the design is very sturdy and reliable. 5 year old loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews