Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars20
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.64 - £21.77
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2013
Bought a Medium and fits me fine (not sure of my chest measurement at the time of writing but think i am medium!
Lovely material - only flaw the slightest nick can pull the fabric and leave marks on the fabric. (maybe because i'm Clumsy)
Otherwise a very nice top
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
This isn't a bad product and the fabric is light, breathy and comfortable. One big problem for me though, and most likely for others, are the shirt's seams near the nipples: on a 2-hour run and I had to turn it back to front before it made my nipples bleed. I've been reluctant to wear it since.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
I have been using Ron Hill vests for the last 10 years - in fact the first one I ever bought is still being used! They are very good at wicking away the sweat and keeping dry - the best compared to others I have tried. The price is better than similar vests too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Good looking vest. Nice material but be warned, sizing is way off ! I ordered the largest size at XL but it feels and fits more like a large at best. I've given mine away to my much smaller brother in law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
The vest itself is fine, however like others I have noticed that the seams for the arms go over the nipples. On a half marathon this resulted in some serious chaffing with blood!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Good quality good price airs off easily after a run stays fresh and washes well. But you would expect this from a respected sports wear manufacturer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Terrible. Arm holes were different sizes, making it look stupid. Had to take it to an alteration shop to get it sorted. No return information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
Usual high quality product from Ron Hill. Extremely and reassuringly hi-viz. I wear mine for cycling, when weather permits, of course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
I wear these with Ronhill racer shorts and that really is all you need... No point spending big money on loads of Lycra gear...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
I can't believe I bought a running vest size XL, but found it a skin tight fit! Are these items deliberately made small? I haven't come across this before! Have others come across this?
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.