Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Fun Song
Eartha Kitt released this in I believe 1953, and it became a big hit. The actual song was written by a woman, where at the time most hits were written by men, so this is a bit of a landmark song. This is a light hearted tongue in cheek type song, where a woman thinks about all the expensive goodies she wants for Christmas. This has been covered many times, but this is...
Published 9 months ago by M. Dowden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
ok
Published 1 month ago by samir farran


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Santa Baby-Eartha Kitt, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
A mistake, over the Christmas period it seemed a good idea, ok it was a freebie, but I don't play it now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Staple, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
I loved this song when it was used as the theme for a Department Store advert. This is the definitive version by the quirky Eartha Kitt. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
Family sitting around laughing especially the younger ones surprised that the oldies knew and remembered all the words of these old songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
Perfect for use, it met my expectations.
Very Good price "FREE" What more could you ask for.
It recommend this to anyone who enjoys music.
Not to be disliked it does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
When i was a little girl I remember watching Eartha Kitt sing this on TV, I was fascinated as she reminded me of a cat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my favourites ..., 10 Mar 2014
By 
pacem et amorem (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
This would have to rate as one of my favourite all time Christmas songs. Eartha Kitt purrs perhaps the perfect rendition of Santa Baby and her Christmas List would suit me down to the ground too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars sterile remastered rendition, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
The original, slinky sexy and pure seduction is reduced to a clean remastered sterile rendition. I was very disappointed but still love Eartha Kitt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sing, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
A lovely woman singer and a great song too a nice price and the song keeps going every age enjoys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good song, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
Added this song to my Christmas playlist. It sounds great and you can't help but sing along with this tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas songs, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santa Baby (MP3 Download)
love me feastive songs, always good to get free songs to add to the xmas collection, recormend every keeps an eye out for the freebies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Santa Baby
Santa Baby by Eartha Kitt
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews