Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 13 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
Brilliant balance bike my 2yr old daughter loves it the carry handle makes it easy to carry around cute design on it well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal first bike, 8 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
This bike is brilliant, my daughter loves it. It is a great way of building her confidence on a bike. The quality is great and the price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value!, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
We got this for our 2 year old who loves it! She has a trike but can't reach the peddles and wants to keep up with her big sister. They can now play on their bikes together without us having to push her! Her older sister also loves it. It's easy to put together and looks great. Excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Balance Bike, 17 Jan 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
My daughter loves her bike, she's 28 months (and tall for her age) but its a tiny bit too big, it'll be great in the summer. I love the flowers on the wheels and the decoration on the frame, its a gorgeous bike. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice bike, 12 Jan 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
This bike is great for the money. The only thing that bothered me was the lack of padding on the seat, it's fine when they are in nappies but after that, I don't think there is enough padding and it's too hard. It seems durable but we haven't had it for that long so I can't comment on that. Overall I have experience with bikes and a metal bike is definitely more durable than a wooden one in the long term. The wooden bikes can get wobbly over time and a metal one won't do this. However, it's easy to buy a junk metal bike that doesn't last long either. Best advice is to always buy bikes from a real bike shop. Bikes come from china and they are slapped together at the big chains. A bike shop will buy better products and tune them before you buy. I like the idea of the balance bike instead of training wheels, my little one is already learning balance on this bike and she is 2 1/2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great :), 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
I bought this for my 3 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loved it, its really good, not too high off the ground and she can put her feet on the ground to stop quickly (if she needs too) I would definitely recommend this, it was a great buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super fast delivery and great bike!, 26 Jun 2013
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
This balance bike has lived up to its expectations and was the perfect birthday present for my 3-year old. It arrived in record time, was easily put together and the adjustable seat is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bike, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
My daughter who is 3 in February absolutely loves this bike, it was easy to put together and delivery was very quick. Slight problem with one of the fixiing screws but contacted seller who sent replacement next day, overall very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely girly bike, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
Nice and girly, bright and colourful. Easy to assemble and good quality. I recommend buying a helmet and knee pads with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Young Lady Kids / Boys / Girls Wooden Balance Bike Scooter First Ride Training Learning Bicycle Cycle (Toy)
Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter (and the green one for her twin brother ) and she loves it - lovely bike, quick delivery - delighted with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews