Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Learn More Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
It gives a lovely score line on your card but I find it difficult to use because there is no stop on it. I have ruined many pieces of good card because of my lines not being straight. You have to line it up using the other lines, and sod's laws determines that the card always moves.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
You can create boxes what ever size you need, but you need heavy paper.

I made the mistake to buy Brenda Walton XL box die, when I had all along this board, just thinking will be easier, hmmmm, what a waste of money!

In my opinion by The Ultimate Crafters Companion Pro, that contains this board, and much more, and also buy the DVD's to help you out, unless you are happy to follow tutorials online.

Go for it, is worth it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I was looking foa scoring board with close score lines and this is perfect.also, it was at the right price and arrived the next day ..... very impressed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 March 2014
So easy to make boxes with this board. Really pleased with it. It is so simple to use. Use heavyish card though.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Great! just what I needed for straight lines and box making
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
It took a while to come into its own as it was a present but a very good buy. It has allowed for a whole new area of card making to be done successfully as folds are now crisp and clean not to say accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Great idea
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great product still trying to make boxes but thanks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Good quality. Easy to use. Clear size markings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
very useful in my daily card making
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)