Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This would have been 5* if was for the fact Ive order 2 and the amber quality has varried so much.
My first ring was a lovely bit of amber with lots of inclusions.
I bought a second one because the ring is delicate and I prefer chunkier rings so wanted to stack them.
Sadly the second one although still well made was a much less beautiful piece of amber nearly compleatly clear which is a shame.
Still overall very pleased with them. They arrived super fast although really over packaged! The box is HUGE for such a small ring.
They are lovely rings so dont hesitate to buy just dont bet on the amber having as many inclusions as in the picture!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty, 14 Dec 2012
By 
Ms. L. Lloyd (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i love amber and was after a ring. you don't always find decent rings at a decent price. this ring is very unusual-i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amber ring, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, ADORE it, it is beautiful, attractive, small but very noticeable piece of jewerlley. Amber is very enchanting stone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dainty ring, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Susan Madge "Sue" (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased when this ring arrived. It looks dainty on and love the amber setting. Good value for money. Really pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bangle fitted perfectly, I would recommend this to anyone thinking off buying this, ambers were a bit small, but I am very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful elegant ring, 19 Feb 2014
The amber is beautiful. The ring itself is great quality and well made. The ring looks elegant and just right for my small hands. If you have big hands and prefer chunky rings this probably isnt for you. But if you want something that is understated yet classy - this is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amber Barrell Ring, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ring is lovely. Stone is slightly smaller than is appears in the picture but it is well cut. Sizing was slightly bigger than expected based on Amazon's ring sizing chart but luckily fits my middle finger rather than my ring finger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I FOUND THIS RING TO BE UNDERSTATED BUT LOOKS VERY NEAT ON THE FINGER, NOT A BIG RING BY ANY MEANS, BUT WOULD RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2a973b4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews