Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
For the price this does the job superbly. The stylus pen is pointless for an iPhone, no pun intended.

The only reason i give it four instead of five stars, four and half was not an option, is that it flips at the wrong end for me. I would prefer it if it hinged at the top rather than the bottom as the bottom is where the charging cable goes and it has to sit unprotected from little fingers whilst charging. Aslo when I go to use it I always end up having it upside down as the flip is at the wrong end for how my squiffy brain works.

Other than that it's great. Other than ports and buttons noen of the phone is left unprotceted. The magnetic clip has never failed, even when dropped. It has front and back padding built in so there are no arks on the screen. It does make the phone a bit bigger than a normal rubber cover but the don't offer the same level of protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
this case was very cheap . unfortunately the plastic inner came away from the leather effect outer within about 2 minutes. I stuck this back together with a load of 2 part super glue and from then on no probs at all. as the case was so cheap at £1.99 for case stylus screen cover at p & p you cant really expect much more and it wasn't worth sending back, as I said it is now quite a good case and serves the purpose which I bought it for , so if you have a readily available supply of strong super glue then buy if not don't bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Really thought this was a very good buy. The leather is good quality. Compared to what is available in the shops this is remarkably cheap. I like the flip style as well, it's very easy to both carry and use. In fact I couldn't find an iPhone 4S case they were all for iPhone 5. So very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
I got this for my friend
and there was no problem with camera flash
and had the stylus and the screen protector, I'm happy I ignored the other reviews.
4 star for the quality is not perfect, for £2.99 is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Fantastic price 10 times more expensive in the shops for the same case and the same quality, came with screen protector dust cloth and stylus pen all which were included in the price. Keeps phone safe from getting damaged. In fact the phone slipped into the toilet the case was a saviour phone worked perfectly and no water damage, thankfully the toilet had just been flushed well worth the money and a bit more quick delivery and well packaged
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
All looks OK and quite smart( not sure whether its leather on the outside) but not practical as unfortunately if you were to use your camera with the flash it affects the quality of the pictures as the flash is bounced off the case cut out for the flash
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Honestly, for the price you pay is not that bad, but I must admit that it's no very good. After 2 or 3 weeks you could see how the "leather" came off most parts of the case.

But as I said, for 2£ you couldn't expect a lot more...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Good quality for a price!Dropped one,on the street,nothing happend to the phone neither to the leather case.Stylus pen is very useful,especially for a bit nervous first time i-phone owners.I have it more than a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Very good you even get a stylus pen and screen protector , well worth the money it fits the 4s a treat looks good as well , buy it I am glad I did as you will be well surprised ' as the same case in our town shops is £10 .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
I purchased this I Phone flip leather case with stylus pen & screen guard, and i really have to say im so happy i ordered it yesterday afternoon for an amazing £2.99 with free delivery, It arrived this morning (now thats what i call service) and i am so happy with it,it's really sturdy but sleek at the same time so dont hesitate to buy from this seller :):)I am so happy im actually going to purchase another one for my cousin who has just bought an I Phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)