Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
got this as a present from my partner, i love it as its not like the standard necklace or shape of a locket, many people have asked where it is from as they want one!
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
a little small with a very fine chain, but good value and a nice design, once put on another chain it was well liked
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
This item is not worth the money. I bought this as a birthday gift when it arrived was well packaged I opened the box to find the locket would not open and there was a big dent in it. Quality is poor and necklace is very fine and thin. Appalled sent back straight away
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Delivery very prompt,the chain was alot thiner than it looked in the picture. On opening the gift box the chain was knotted up and it took about an hour to get the knot out of the chain with it being so thin. But when sorted it looks nice.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Really pretty locket - perfect as a Christening present (which is what I bought it for). It is small and quite fragile, but then I think that is reflected in the price. I don't think it will be possible to get photos inside it though - the spaces are too small and oddly shaped.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Arrived in good time and packaged well. Nice small heart not too overwhelming. The only thing I would change it the thickness of the chain. It is very thin. Overall a lovely product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
2nd one I've bought snapped too! Very elegant - not practical or hard wearing one bit unfortunately
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Very small and definitely not worth the money better value kneckles in the high street
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
item of very poor standard however amazon was very kind in taking it back
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
beautiful pendant
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
We Add Your Photo & Engraving. Fast 1 Day Shipping - Buy Now!
  -  
Shop Today for the Perfect Gift. Save 10% Use Code FEB10
  -  
Available from Lucet Mundi London