Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars9
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2013
I purchased this battery after my Dell battery just stopped working!

This is a great alternative to a Dell battery and works just as good if not better.

Great price and very quick delivery,

I would recommend this product if you are considering a new battery for your Dell notebook, laptop etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Good product at a fraction of the cost of an original part but lasts almost twice as long. It does sit proud in the rear of the computer but not very noticeable and worth it for the extra usage time due to the addition cells.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Great product for the money, DELL Brand cost over £120 for a smaller battery. The extra battery size now gives me almost 5 hours of use on full power and over 7 hours on half power. Well worth it glad I made the switch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
lasted a few days and lost about 20 mins use everyday until i had to leave it on permanent charge, complete waste of time and money , also bigger than previous battery so sticks out the back of my laptop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Received on time as promised, battery performance average as one would expect for a battery in this price range therfore I am quite satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I needed a replacement battery for my laptop and having seen this product on eBay I decided to try this one as it was a lot ess expensive. Sadly it never arrived! I don't actually "hate it" but I am disappointed that I never had the chance to try it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
As described thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
THANK YOU
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)