Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves
Good quality gloves. Lovely and warm and a good fit. Bought the 9-12 and ideal for my 9yr old, though he is big for his age. Definetely great value for the money and arrived in good time. Will be great if the snow comes!
Published on 18 Dec. 2011 by marji c

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gloves
nice gloves but to say they are for 4-8 years is a bit odd as my 6 year old hands were lost in them so wondering how they could fit a 4 year old
Published on 11 Nov. 2010 by Pete

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves, 18 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality gloves. Lovely and warm and a good fit. Bought the 9-12 and ideal for my 9yr old, though he is big for his age. Definetely great value for the money and arrived in good time. Will be great if the snow comes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well fitting children's gloves, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these gloves for my 10 year old. They were a little tight to put on initially but my son declared them to be a perfect fit and kept his hands warm and dry in the snow. They also did not turn inside out when he took them off (he has had gloves where the inner lining comes out with the hot hands and is very fiddly to push back inside the glove). So I would certainly recommend these gloves - good price and Amazon delivered super quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 11 Nov. 2010
nice gloves but to say they are for 4-8 years is a bit odd as my 6 year old hands were lost in them so wondering how they could fit a 4 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality children's gloves, 4 May 2011
I bought these gloves as a replacement for a very warn out pair of gloves and was very pleased with the quality, size and warmth they have given my eight year old son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review for Ski gloves, 28 Nov. 2011
Great gloves, very happy with my purchase. It has been quite hard to get these gloves in this size. Good purchase all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves for the kids!, 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are very durable and look great on my daughter. The size is a little big for my 6 year old, but that's ok for me. I'm hoping they're as weather proof as the look will update my review upon trial outside in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids Thinsulate Thermal Padded Ski Gloves, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery and product as stated- brought for daughter of nearly 11 years and sizing perfect. She was able to test them in the snow and reports they keep her hands warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not very warm, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not expensive but not that warm - you pay for what you get springs to mind but comfortable and if you are not on the ski slopes when it is arctic probably will do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab gloves, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast shipping, really good quality gloves.
Very cheap, very warm & waterproof.
I would definitely recommend these gloves.
Will be great in the snow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Wrong colour sent., 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a navy pair of gloves for my nephew for Christmas and a pink pair was sent with order confirmation paper work for navy! Had to give them to my niece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Winter Knitted Gloves opens new browser window
  www.newberryknitting.com/   -   Warm Your Hands With Newberry. Quality Knit Gloves. Order Today!

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Childs Thinsulate Ski Gloves with palm grip, 5 sizes, 4 colours
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (35)   
Buy new£5.75 - £10.50

Trespass Icedale X Snow Sport Glove
3.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5)   
Buy new£3.19 - £19.99

KIDS BOYS THINSULATE INSULATED PADDED THERMAL SKI GLOVES WINTER WARM SNOW PALM GRIP VELCRO BLACK BLUE SIZE 6 - 13 YEARS
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14)   
Buy new£2.64 - £7.99