Customer Reviews


243 Reviews
5 star:
 (138)
4 star:
 (61)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very compatible with ms Office
Have been experimenting with different office applications that will work on any portable android device and work alongside ms Office has I do volunteer teaching a few hours a week, and although my notes are on the main pc, I needed something that I could easily move notes around without any fuzz and the big bonus point here is this version is free, I have also given a...
Published 24 months ago by scanman

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but one problem for me.
I really appreciate the work put into this product, and I would use it all the time, as it can open formatted text, unlike a lot of other editors. But I can't seem to get the line spacing function to work properly. It seems to involve dragging and stretching a pre selected box. I would much prefer a simple single line, double line option. Also, uploading to dropbox is a...
Published on 20 Dec. 2012 by Gotte


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very compatible with ms Office, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
Have been experimenting with different office applications that will work on any portable android device and work alongside ms Office has I do volunteer teaching a few hours a week, and although my notes are on the main pc, I needed something that I could easily move notes around without any fuzz and the big bonus point here is this version is free, I have also given a try to the pc version of this office suite, although you only get 3 components, Word Processor, Spread Sheet, and a Presentation program all work well in their own right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Five star PLUS !!!, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
EXCELLENT. Have been looking for something like this for ages. Works lovely on my Kindle Fire. I only really want to compose and send documents, but it does everything else you would expect from a paid for Office suite, Spread sheets, etc, etc.. cant recommended it highly enough!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 28 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. S. A. Kirk "stephen" (southampton, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
I am using this on my 7 inch tablet and I find it easy to use. As most of my documents are in Word format, this app is ideal to edit those and also create new documents I can share with other people.

It is an excellent product and I recommend that you try it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Office App I Have found to date, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
This, I would argue is the best office app out there for android based devices.

I have it installed on several tablets and phones and its such a useful tool for viewing and editing popular documents. It can open and edit Powerpoint, Word and Excel documents and I also use it as a PDF viewer.

When it comes to Excel documents it supports the full range of formula's that I could possibly want on the move, though being on a mobile device some can be a little bit tricky to use (as I'm so used to just using a mouse to click and select areas for sums, if statements etc).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
This app is fantastic I use it all the time when in lectures, I was shocked when it said its was free and didn't think it would be any good but its like having Windows , love this product I would recommend this to anyone who needs an app to simple things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but one problem for me., 20 Dec. 2012
By 
Gotte (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
I really appreciate the work put into this product, and I would use it all the time, as it can open formatted text, unlike a lot of other editors. But I can't seem to get the line spacing function to work properly. It seems to involve dragging and stretching a pre selected box. I would much prefer a simple single line, double line option. Also, uploading to dropbox is a bit of a drawn out affair. A one touch button would be easier. But, like I say, other than that, a great product. Far better than a lot of the others out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth Downloading (seems brilliant so far on Kindle Fire HD too), 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
I wasn't too sure about this app what with it being free, but so far I am amazed at how good it is on my Kindle Fire HD. The office suite that comes pre loaded on the Kindle is ok but very limited and costs £9 to upgrade to get working functions. This FREE app seems to have it all without me having to pay anything. I was even able to use it to copy and paste across other apps (a MS Word document to Facebook). So far I am very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Efficient & Free, 29 Sept. 2012
By 
Mrs V (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
Been using this now for a few months on my Galaxy Tab and am very pleased with it. Took a while to get used to the features - still plenty l haven't used yet. I like the option to create or save as a pdf file and also if you want to multi-share your work there is the cloud storage option. Also if you have the official Samsung keyboard it interacts seamlessly. Much better than my included office ap and free to boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars get it, 14 Feb. 2013
By 
Mrs. E. J. Weatherley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
so good it works it prints it saves it edits, get it and load it up and use it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Basic, GOOD, office software suite, 26 Dec. 2012
By 
D. M. Lord (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App (App)
I needed a software suite with which I can work on and edit docs and so forth on the go. This is far better than the one built into Kindle Fire. You can sync with Google Docs/Drive, and best of all, it is free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 225 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App
WPS: #1 FREE Mobile Office App by Kingsoft Office Corporation
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews