Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2012
Great product, picks up lots more radio stations than other ones we have bought and the internal ariel is much tidier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Daughter loved her gift and it works well . Looks good, compact, great sound, powerful. Recommended gift for all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought this for my daughter. she loved it. it's very futuristic. sound quality is v. good - looks great on her desk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Bought this DAB radio for my daughter. She really liked it. I have bought another one for the kitchen. Good sound!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Solid and good sound for such a small box, like the retracting iPhone connection. DAB good too. Standby dims well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
fantastic product, easy to set up, good sound for a bedroom, easy to use, looks good, very pleased with it indeed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Bought this as a clock radio and it sounds amazing and easy to use,five stars and it deserves it and no dislikes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
A lovely radio with the i pod dock which has made good use of the i pod that I only usually use on holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
Excellent sound, looks great, dock for iPod Classic, so glad I have it for that at least, no Bluetooth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
This was just what I wanted - a very good purchase - now I would like one in every room!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)