Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: childs|Change
Price:£28.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 September 2013
Bought as a Christening gift for family in Canada, seems good quality, & well made. The size is good as it will be too big for new baby, but will fit 18mths up I would think.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I was really pleased with the quality of this Silver Bangle as it was a gift for a 5 year old. Although plain...it looks very stylish and good value for money. I would buy another for a young child.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Lovely bangle for my 12 month old who is quite big for her age, I haven't tried it on her yet as we are getting it engraved with her name. It is simple but not flimsy and looks to be of good quality.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Beautiful bangle. Arrived in a sweet pink box, perfect for gift giving. I bought this for my five year old as a keep sake gift and have had it engraved for her. She likes to wear it around the house but as it is something to grow into (it is way too big on her slender wrists) she will have to wait a few years to wear it everyday. Would make a lovely special gift as it is simple, well made and can be engraved easily. Super fast shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This is a great bangle for the price. Plenty of space for engraving.
Only downside is that it came in a pink box and I bought it for a boy. I would have liked a choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Plain but very sophisticated. I love it and just right for my granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Very well packaged and a lovely gift for my latest granddaughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
looks just like the photo, nice and plane,just what i wanted .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Lovely little bracelet, good quality and good price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2016
Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)