Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars67
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: 16 Pendant|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
bought as an extra for my daughter . Its a cute little pendant (emphasis on the "little") the ring that holds it to the chain is almost as big as the pendant , I don't know why they did that .

she likes it though which is the main thing .

overall I'm happy with it .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This is a lovely little gift. The chain is delicate, as is the number 18. I would have prefered the 18 to have been a bit bigger but as my Grandaughter is petit it looked very pretty. If it isn't for someone petit you may be better to look for something a liitle more substantial.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
i bought this pendant for my Daughter she loved it, it looks really good quality and came in a lovely gift box so when she's not wearing it she can keep it safe i would recommend to a friend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
I was surprised that this was as nice as it is, it has beautiful edges, seems really well crafted, a good size not too small and well worth the money paid for it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
lovely necklace excellent service nicely packed as well,and really a great price the young lady it was for came to my house to say thankyou she loves it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Very fast delivery,bought it for my granddaughter,small but very pretty and quite sparkly,I'm sure she will absolutely like it as much as I do.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
I bought this necklace for my Cousin's birthday. It arrived very quickly. Very pretty and petite. I think she will love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2013
Bought this for my niece and was really pleased when it arrived. Comes in a lovely box and looks more expensive than it was.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Great gift for someone "coming to age". The gift was well received. Our granddaughter was very happy with the gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Very disappointed with the quality of this item - with under one month's use the chain dis-coloured, despite supposedly being silver. When we tried to clean the chain, despite using a proprietary cleaner and using the utmost care , the chain snapped. So, despite the fact that, due to the nature of the item (i.e. it can really only be worn for a year) my niece has already missed out on a sizable chunk of that time, having to buy a replacement chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)