Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Change
Price:£19.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2013
bought this for my 11 year old son!!! it looked lovely in the box...1 week of wearing this the chain went completely black...not sliver ...not happy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
this is without a doubt the worst purchase i have ordered with amazon.it is cheap feeling,light,incredible small.far from being a sale price i could not refuse from the original purchase price,it is not even worth the loose change in my pocket.do not under any circumstances think this is a good offer.it is pathetic.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
As my grand=daughter was due to lrave on a 3 month trip to the far east for charitable work, I felt the cover of St Christopher would not be misplaced.
The silver necklace was sent on to her and she was delighted to receive it!
Sh

Me had intended to borrow one from her sister, but was highly delighted to have this charm for herself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Very happy with the product as the recipient was over the moon about recieving this product as a gift, quick delivery and very nice piece of jewellery, would highly recommend this product to keep your friends and family safe on their travels :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Brought as a gift for my teenage daughter going on her travels. Nice looking, small and very robust. She wore it all round South Asia for 3 months back packing, still looked as good as new! She still continues to wear it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This is really great quality, much better than I had imagined and also came in a nice box. Definitely worth the money and looks more expensive than it was too. I would recommend it as a lovely gift for a child or friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
My wife liked it - need I say more.

A keepsake for her Middle East to Far East P & O cruise in January with her long time friend.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
A lot smaller than the picture suggests, however it is silver and the chain. Great gift for a younger person perhaps, I was slightly disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
This was terrible. When it arrived you couldn't even make out the design on the pendent. So embarrassed I couldn't give it as a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Perfect just what looking for description spot on good buy would recommend any one to buy anytime and came in lovely decorate box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.