Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present
Granddaughter loved it. It was smaller than I thought,but was pretty,& made a nice present when granddaughter went off to uni
Published 17 months ago by Mrs P. Hewitson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Beautiful necklace, chain seems to be of a good quality.
Slightly disappointed that the pendand is different from the picture, the design isn't as clear as it looks
Published 4 months ago by Sarah


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars present, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
Granddaughter loved it. It was smaller than I thought,but was pretty,& made a nice present when granddaughter went off to uni
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely as agift, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
Ordered this item on a Fri night and it arrived Sat morning, was amazed at how quickly it was delivered. Lovely little st Christopher, made a great gift. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
Beautiful necklace, chain seems to be of a good quality.
Slightly disappointed that the pendand is different from the picture, the design isn't as clear as it looks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars St. Christopher, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
I had to return this item as there were scratches on the back and it had obviously been used. My son bought it as a gift for his girlfriend and was very disappointed. However, it was returned immediately and a refund was issued within 24 hours, giving us enough time to order something different. It was well packaged and arrived as promised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars size I wanted, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
Exactly the size I wanted, would not be without my st Christopher. I lost my original one, and will not travel without one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars I wouldn't recommend, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain (Jewellery)
There was not sterling silver stamp on the item and I couldn't tell what was supposed to be inscribed on the front - the detail wasn't enough to distinguish it as a St Christopher. Really disappointing as wanted to give this as a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Chic Silver Small Round St.Christopher with 46cm Chain
18.55
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews