Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars55
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2015
Socks fit great.
I can wear them any time of year. Even in the summer.
They are really warm for winter.
Nice and thick, but not to thick to wear in your shoes.
Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
Thought it time to invest in some thermal socks now that winter is looming large. These arrived very promptly and are well made, good quality and surprisingly warm. That's me sorted then.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Good shape and size quickly delivered and keep the feet nice and warm, Without shedding lots of black fluff all over the carpet when you take them off. Will certainly buy some more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
I think these are quite good and have worn them over the winter to keep my feet warm but they have now started to stretch and the heel is not in the same place anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Socks are OK, but too large for me. They are supposedly size 6-11, but I am size 8 and they are way too long in the foot. Probably fine if you have size 10 or 11 feet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Incredibly warm with fleece effect inside the socks. Just be aware that you will need loose fitting shoes etc as they are quite thick. Great with wellie boots etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Not such a tailored feel as some and a little large ( I am an exact UK 11 ) but warmer than average. Good for wearing over other socks in Winter shoes or boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great socks, thick and warm. You need to wash them a few times before wearing to get rid of the black bits of wool. Apart from that, a great buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Comfortably and warm socks but they do tend to lose their shape around calf quite quickly.

Decent price though so I may be tempted to buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Brought these as a Christmas present,so all I can say is,they look and feel great. Brilliant price,and delivered really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)