Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves to keep warm and dry
The gloves are really good as they keep my daughters hands warm and dry, expecially when making snowballs. She loved the colour aswell. My only criticism is that sometimes the lining comes out when she pulls her hands out and they are a bit fidelly to get back in.
Published 23 months ago by EmmaB

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small quality
Very good quality but much smaller than expected. Wont fit my 9yr olds and theyre not particularly tall. I would say these wouldbe better for a 6-8 yr old :(
Published 20 months ago by shopping mama


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves to keep warm and dry, 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves are really good as they keep my daughters hands warm and dry, expecially when making snowballs. She loved the colour aswell. My only criticism is that sometimes the lining comes out when she pulls her hands out and they are a bit fidelly to get back in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small quality, 14 Jun. 2013
Very good quality but much smaller than expected. Wont fit my 9yr olds and theyre not particularly tall. I would say these wouldbe better for a 6-8 yr old :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and waterproof, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Warm and waterproof, though the inner liner not the outer material is waterproof. Suitable for building snowmen and snowball fights without getting cold or wet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ski / snow gloves, 1 Feb. 2012
I bought these gloves to replace the kids old ones and I have to say they a lovely, nice and warm and waterproof, the sizes are good too def reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I had read a review that these gloves are small ..., 4 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had read a review that these gloves are small they are NOT sizing is correct can only think that lady who said this was sent wrong size paid extra for express delivery thought I would receive next day this is not the case 2 days later in the afternoon so not worth paying the express delivery charge the gloves are colour correct as pictured lovely and padded strong Velcro adjustable wrist fastening so gloves 5 star but delivery 2 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves look great but the inner lining moves and they have started to fall apart great for a quick use but not going to see us through this winter :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time, good quality child pleased with the colour and warmth of them, looking forward to using them during the cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 12 Dec. 2013
The lining pulls back through a you child takes their hand out of the gloves, making them unwearable-it is impossible to put the lining back into the finger so they can be worn again-I will be sending mine back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy fingers, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Visiting Lapland in December so these waterproofed and thermal gloves will assure me that my granddaughters hands/fingers keep warm during the much anticipated snow games <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves to keep hands warm, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great gloves good for keeping, cold, wet and snow off hands.
I struggled to find gloves like these this year so good to get some, not the cheapest you could buy though .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews