Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
145
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
I bit the bullet and bought these trainers, as I was finding that my preferred trainer make that I've been wearing for the past 10-15 were now wearing out faster in the sole than in the old days. My reluctance to change was because as I am a wide fit most trainers tend to be on the narrow side. However, these fit brilliantly on the first tryout, with room to spare for thick socks if I felt the need for them.

With no blisters or scrunched feet I am whizzing around happily, and with the nice bouncy soles, my feet don't ache at the end of the day. RESULT!! I fully intend to buy these type again when eventually I wear them out...!
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I bought these to replace a previous pair of Skechers that had been very comfortable and had worn well. I was heading off for a city break in Italy and needed something supportive and comfortable for spending long days seeing the sights. These certainly fit the bill. They even coped with the very wet weather and kept my feet warm and toasty! Would definitely buy again.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 August 2013
Got these for my wife, as she suffers badly with her feet , and knees.She says they are ,so light you don't know you have them on.Now I have decided to get a pair.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I bought these quite some time back (April 2012 iirc) for my other half. She loves Skechers since they are very comfortable and durable, these are no exception. They are still in good condition bar a few scratches and scuffs here and there. Well worth the money.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Ordered these though friend saying how comfortable they were and she was right . Fit like a glove and were them everywhere. With jeans trousers or jogging bottoms. At work and walking even shopping. Fantastic all rounder.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
great if you are on feet all day very stylish and look great would recomend for long days on feet
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I love these trainers, I have had several pairs over the years, however the quality has dropped enormously over the years and yet the price is still the same.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I am having some problems with pain on one of my heels at the moment and skechers were suggested to me as shoes that might help, particularly the newer ones with memory foam soles. This shoe is really comfortable and I can walk for miles without the problems that I have been experiencing. Full marks.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Comfy, lightweight shoes that came up slightly bigger than expected but not enough to come down a size. Perfect for walking to work and comfy from day one. Not the most elegant shoe but if comfort is important then definitely worth a try.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
These Skechers are really light and comfortable and true to size. They have a good grip on the sole and feel secure. The finish is suede and they fasten with laces. The overall style is very pleasing. They were a very good price for Skechers and they arrived pretty quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)