Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Jewellery Box!, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
I have been buying Pandora for 18 months and I wanted something nice to keep it in, this jewellery box is perfect! My daughter has a Stackers jewellery box so I knew it would be good quality. It consists of three layers; the top one for bracelets and beads, the second has a pull out section for about 35 beads with an empty section underneath where I have put my leather bracelets and the bottom section has 16 sections for charms. It is a gorgeous mink colour and beautifully made. I would recommend this jewellery box to anyone who has a Pandora (or similar) bracelet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Stackers success, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
Having previously bought several 'full size' Stackers as gifts, I spotted this smaller 'Charm' version and bought it for my wife. It is as well made as its bigger counterparts. Worth noting that all these products come well packed; each item individually boxed and wrapped in protective tissue paper. I was impressed at how well made they are... and more impotantly my wife likes it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars safe place for my charms !!, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
I have been trying to find a safe place to store my charms, and decided the best option was to keep them in their store boxes but as the collection grows have a multitude of boxes to keep together. many of the charm companies offer their own boxes but they are usually expensive/ or you have to spend a lot of money on products to get them as a free gift.I was so pleased to find this box, my charms fit perfectly and it looks good too on my dressing table, just got to fill it up now !!. my only comments would be perhaps a few different colours in the future, as the name implies the boxes stack on top of each other so a clip system would be nice, just in case any small hands pick it up by the top box and the thought of all those lovelly charms rolling around on the floor fills me with dread!, and also if you can buy the top box (bracelet indent ) without a lid as many people have over the years more than 1 bracelet and would perhaps like 2 of those trays rather than the others. These are just thoughts and i am very pleased with my box and would recommend it to any fellow charm collectors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jewellery box, 31 Aug 2012
By 
A. Alderson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
Bought this jewellery box for a birthday present, quality was excellent and the delivery was quick and prompt. I already had one but in a different colour so knew how good they were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pandora ish jewel box, 22 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
Great gift, just what the avid pandora collector needs. Arrived in plenty of time well packaged. Very pleased throughout. The box now holds pride of place on the dresser.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
this was my mothers day gift from my children, it is idea for storing my Pandora bracelet and extra charms . A wonderful idea and great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bracelet box, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
This box is perfect for my bracelets and beads , maybe it could have done with more bracelet storage areas but that is easily remedied by buying more layers .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
This stackers set is perfect for all bead collectors. The top keeps your necklace and/or bracelet safe, second and third layers are brilliant too. Nicely made with great lining to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
My Pandora collection is increasing, thanks to my generous husband, and this is absolutely perfect for keeping all my charms, bracelets and necklace together. Will purchase again either for myself or my friend. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely box, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fantastic NEW Charm Beads Bracelet Stackers Jewellery Box Set in Mink Colour The Perfect Gift! for Troll Luv Links & Pandora Beads
I bought this a a present for my mother after she received a Pandora bracelet and a lot of different beads / charms which she decided would be better worn "color co-ordinated" so needed somewhere to store the other charms. this is ideal and she loves it, stacks neatly together, I would have given 5 stars if the stacked product was a bit more secure, i.e strong magnets between the stacks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews