Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Soft
Bought this for my son, for when he cycles to school. He loves it as it is very warm and soft, and keeps his face warm. Arrived very quickly. Good value for money.
Published on 30 Jan 2012 by Rose66

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Did what it was designed for but not that big for a man.
Published 8 days ago by Experiencedshopper


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and Soft, 30 Jan 2012
Bought this for my son, for when he cycles to school. He loves it as it is very warm and soft, and keeps his face warm. Arrived very quickly. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooo warm, 14 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ride a motorbike and also walk a lot to commute to work.

I have a snood already which I gor free with an issue of FastBikes Magazine, so I already prefer them to a scarf as they keep you warmer.

I wanted some more snoods so I can rotate one with the bike, one for walking and one in the wash.
I saw these and thought Ł3 is a low-risk punt on a snood and saw it had a devent drawstring on it too.

What I didn't know (and the product picture doesn't show) is that the bottom of the snood it tailored so that it sits over your shoulders properly and swoops lower down the front than the back. Clever :)

Less gaps = warmer customer :)
Very soft. Good elastic. Well tailored. Excellent value for money.

Extremely happy with the product and may have to get more as I made the mistake of lending one to my g/f
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready for winter, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an essential piece of outdoor winter clothing ! It came really quickly , well packed , & will be very appreciated when the weather gets colder , I would be happy to recommend the item & seller .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this neck snood when commuting to work on my bike. The bottom of the snood is wider so it fits well under the jacket. It's also very warm. Very pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely and warm and great price, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great snood and what an amazing price! As I work outdoors, these snoods are cosy and better than a scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this product especially with the cold weather we've been having. Very good service and arrived when stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did what it was designed for but not that big for a man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than my favourite scarf, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this thing so much I decided to buy one for my girlfriend aswell. It turns a cold outfit into a warm outfit - it really makes that much of a difference. It's warmer and less hassle than a scarf. Don't hesitate to get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Snood, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice soft snood, thankyou. Popular with all the family! Like the plain colour as it goes with most clothes. Warm too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So warm!!!, 19 Mar 2014
By 
I. Trendell "OMD Fan" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best things I have ever purchased, so warm and keeps the wind out. I stand out in the cold weather conditions alot so perfect for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews