Customer Reviews


339 Reviews
5 star:
 (192)
4 star:
 (71)
3 star:
 (34)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
I bought a few of these for Christmas presents for the girls at work - it can get quite expensive but these fit the bill just right!
Published 17 months ago by Debbie Lanning

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be warned
I loved this scarf when first purchased! It was a lovely vibrant blue color and complemented my outfit perfectly. However I only noticed after wearing it a few times I had blue dye on my neck. I washed it and lots and lots of dye came out. I'm not sure whether this dye is toxic but it shed an incredible amount of dye, more than I've ever seen before. I suppose you...
Published 14 months ago by Gomel


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Be warned, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this scarf when first purchased! It was a lovely vibrant blue color and complemented my outfit perfectly. However I only noticed after wearing it a few times I had blue dye on my neck. I washed it and lots and lots of dye came out. I'm not sure whether this dye is toxic but it shed an incredible amount of dye, more than I've ever seen before. I suppose you get what you pay for as this scarf was an extremely low price. However I would rather pay that little bit more for a better quality item!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a few of these for Christmas presents for the girls at work - it can get quite expensive but these fit the bill just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars MY FAVOURITE COLOUR, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
LOVE THE COLOUR. sO VERSATILE, LOOK FORWARD TO WEARING IT. cAN DRESS UP A OUTFIT OR CASUAL USE ON CHILLY NIGHTS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very pretty coloured scarf, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a very pretty, lightweight Autumn scarf, it won't keep you warm but it will add a splash of colour to a dull day - so what more do you want for the price? fast delivery and it fits through the letter box as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They stank of rubbish!!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When the products arrived they smelled like it had been left in a rubbish tip. Disgusting! When I washed them they turned everything in the washing machine red. Very annoyed, I know they were cheap but I feel completely ripped off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Dec. 2013
Excellent quality and a great size. This item is exactly as described and is very soft compared to other more expensive scarfs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bargain, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so pleased with the quality of this when it arrived. I ordered it as Secret Santa gift for a colleague at work and was not disappointed. Its rich in colour and soft to touch. What a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Great scarf for children's presents, I'm sure my 14 year old niece will love this scarf. Great pricing also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loads of colour, 19 July 2014
The scarf was nice and handy,comfortable and fitted to any occasion however when I washed it according the sticker on the scarf it loosed almost all colour from it which was making me very unsatisfied as now scarf is different quality and different lighter colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Colour blind packer, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered 4 red pashminas ready for a family funeral. Turned up 10 minutes before we had to leave for the funeral and found them to be orange. Whoever packed them was obviously colour blind. Therefore they could not be used due to the colour as we were asked to wear something red.
Total waste of money if anyone would like 4 orange pashminas let me know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 234 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews