Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coffee variety
loved these capsules but too pricey.if you buy 200 from nespresso it works out cheaper usually 29 per pod depending on coffee selected.
Published 9 months ago by morag ross

versus
168 of 171 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extortionate Price
At this price, these pods would cost 3 x 30 (90) for 150 pods. Nespresso offer 150 pods for 50 (including postage) on their website. NO CONTEST!
Published 20 months ago by foxymoron


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

168 of 171 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extortionate Price, 13 Dec 2012
By 
foxymoron (MORETON, WIRRAL United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
At this price, these pods would cost 3 x 30 (90) for 150 pods. Nespresso offer 150 pods for 50 (including postage) on their website. NO CONTEST!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 53 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip-off price, 18 Feb 2013
By 
S. Elliott - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
If you order these capsules directly from Nespresso, they cost 29p each not 60p. It is crazy to buy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Having a laugh?, 22 Dec 2013
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
Hang on a second - 30 for 50 pods?

Nespresso official site for 50 pods would be 15.

This is a total rip-off. No other words for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip Off, 30 Nov 2013
By 
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
This offer is a no brainer. Buy on the Nespresso site. You get to choose the variety you want at much a cheaper cost. Also, if you buy steadily throughout the year, there is a surprise reward system which is really good.

Go Figure!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 90 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Robbery, 7 Dec 2012
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
So average price of a capsule on the Nespresso site is 30p. The average price of this item per capsule is 50p. I understand sometimes people buy gifts for their friends who have Nespresso machines. Do no be fooled and pay more money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rip off, 14 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
Go direct to nespresso. They are much cheaper there and the club you join gives you offers and deals too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 33 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed...., 6 Feb 2013
By 
Mrs. L. E. Martin "housemartin" (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
I usually buy direct from Nespresso and choose the variety I like. I wish I had this time. This assortment seems to be all the flavours nobody else likes!!! they are lingering.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great Item but not great value!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
Great item as described but discovered that better value was available direct through Nespresso themselves. Shoudl have done my research and not presumed that Amzon is always cheapest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No refund from company, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
Perhaps this rating might be unfair as the coffee machine i bought was faulty so the Nespresso Capsules were no longer required, i returned the capsules to the company but they would not give me a refund and wanted me to pay the postage again to get them returned back to me (i think they should state before hand that no refund would be given)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fine quality but . ., 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety (Misc.)
I bought these in my days of innocence not long after I bought the machine, and as others have remarked, they are indeed expensive, I now buy them direct.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

50 Nespresso Capsules Special Mixed Variety
24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews