Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rings and things
I bought this ring as a Christmas gift on the 28th November and hoped it would be here in time, it arrived 4 days later - excellent service. The ring itself is exactly as described, good quality and value for money. Would not hesitate to buy other items from this seller
Published on 3 Dec. 2011 by Anne H

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Amber ring
It's a nice ring, but the silver around the amber (on my ring at least) is not as pictures above. The lines are closer together and therefore not as striking, and overall I don't feel that the ring is as attractive and eye catching as it is in the photo. I chose to keep the ring as it is comfortable and reasonably priced. It arrived within 24 hours of being ordered.
Published on 19 Nov. 2012 by K. J. Mugford


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rings and things, 3 Dec. 2011
By 
Anne H (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this ring as a Christmas gift on the 28th November and hoped it would be here in time, it arrived 4 days later - excellent service. The ring itself is exactly as described, good quality and value for money. Would not hesitate to buy other items from this seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMBER SILVER RING, 14 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful and eye-catching ring. A substantial amber in an unusual setting. It real does make a statement. Quality is excellent. I have bought a few items from this seller and have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Style, 8 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking for an amber ring for some time. The ones I have seen have either been less impressive size or style not to my liking.
This ring is very stylish and a good size on my finger which makes it stand out. The styling of the silver work is very modern which adds to the bold look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this ring as a treat for myself and how lovely it is . Great value for money i would deffo buy again from this company .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baltic honey amber ring, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is an absolutely beautiful ring. Larger than I expected. Matches the earrings and pendant I bought in the same design. I now have the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stand out from the crowd, 22 Nov. 2014
By 
N. Reilly (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely ring, very striking, but more subtle that the image may suggest.
The amber is warm & of a good quality, and the setting is stable and unusual - had sever compliments on the ring on the first day of wear.
The silver band that makes up the actual ring is quite thin - this isn't an issue for me, but others may prefer a thicker band on the ring.
Overall I am very pleased with this purchase & would recommend for those looking for a beautiful piece of jewelry that stands out from the crowd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit flimsy, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really lovely ring for occasional wear as it is definitely more flimsy than it appears in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a gift for my mother, and it matched her amber earrings perfectly. Great quality and detail! Still in great shape months later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best ring i have ever bought, the stone is not too big, fits well exactly as described, great buy, love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely ring great quality, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice quality. arrived very quickly. Nicely packaged. Bought ring to go with matching necklace and earrings and they look greAt together - well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews