Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2013
bluetooth headphones. very good product easy to pair with phones and blackberry tablet well worth the money good sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excelente produto, foi mesmo tudo o que procurava ao comprar o mesmo. Aconselho a aquisição do mesmo. Bom preço e sem portes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Excellent speakers. Works perfect with iPhone. Very handy for the gym. Only need to charge them about once a month.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Good phones - paired with my iPhone 4S ok. Comfortable to wear and no lead to snag on weights or machines...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
...it did serve the purpose but just....it has no real faults but feels fragile when it is being used !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
I even don't want to talk about it! I don't like them as can't make it work for me! Shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Set up no problem. Works well for price. 12 more words required a a a a a I I I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Good audio quality and comfortable to use for long calls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
very good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)