Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hamper
I got this for my chocoholic husband for Valentines Day. I have had similar hampers from Interflora in the past at nearly twice the cost only for the large basket to be half filled with stuffing. This basket had no stuffing and was all the choclates promised, which my husband adored. I can't praise it high enough. Great value for money, well packaged and a prompt service...
Published on 14 Feb 2012 by sj

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Guylian Hamper
I ordered this hamper for a Christmas present. Sadly in real life it is a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. Having said that it is absolutely packed with all the chocolate stated in the description. it would just have made a more impressive gift if the basket were a little larger.
Published on 8 Dec 2011 by M. Mahoney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hamper, 14 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
I got this for my chocoholic husband for Valentines Day. I have had similar hampers from Interflora in the past at nearly twice the cost only for the large basket to be half filled with stuffing. This basket had no stuffing and was all the choclates promised, which my husband adored. I can't praise it high enough. Great value for money, well packaged and a prompt service. Well done Chocbox
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chocaholics joy, 13 Mar 2012
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
What do you get someone that has everything and his only indulgence is Chocolate - this Guylian hamper went down so well that he would not share it with anyone and hid it away from everyone. The packaging was good he did not have a clue what it was, but a huge smile on his face when he peeked in. Thank you for the prompt delivery, apologies for the delay in putting this review in, but he has only just finished it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Guylian Hamper, 8 Dec 2011
By 
M. Mahoney "trin" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
I ordered this hamper for a Christmas present. Sadly in real life it is a lot smaller than it looks in the picture. Having said that it is absolutely packed with all the chocolate stated in the description. it would just have made a more impressive gift if the basket were a little larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Gorgeous, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
I'm writing a late review of this as it was a Christmas gift and totally forgot to review it...but boy was it worth the wait. This went down a storm with the recipient as it's beautifully packaged up, exactly as shown and includes all chocolates shown too...as it should! Arrived in plenty of time and in perfect condition. Would absolutely buy another one of these...if not more. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful gift :-), 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
It is a gift for my boyfriend for Valentine, -I am sure he will love it!

Came wrapped in a bow too - no wrapping needed :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect chocolate treat!, 3 April 2013
By 
Miss Sophie A. Grant (England, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
Apart from the fact the picture does make it look bigger it is perfect! It came fast and packaged well! The chocolates are delicious and is the perfect treat for friends, family and loved ones :D

Well i better return to my chocolates now hehehe!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Missing Boxes of Chocolates, 26 Jan 2012
This review is from: Guylian Hamper 800g (Misc.)
I am Very Disappointed this was ordered as a Birthday gift, And the Chocolates received were not the Chocolates as listed. The main Gift Wrapped Opus Ballotin 200g box of chocolates was missing and the La Perlina box 33g was missing.
The Gift Wrapped Opus Ballotin 200g Box was the main box of chocolates in the Hamper and instead there were just multiples of the seashell boxes just 5 of those instead of a selection of mixed chocolates as stated. I will be contacting Amazon and hopefully something will be done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Guylian Hamper 800g
£29.95
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews