Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
I have an uneasy relationship with green tea, and drink it more for the health benefits than the flavour - white and herbal teas are more my style. However, given ginseng's health benefits and the raspberry flavour, I thought these might be worth a try. I was not disappointed - in fact, I was very pleasantly surprised.

The greenness of green tea is still there, but the raspberry flavour sweetens and lightens it enough that it really is very pleasant. Along with genmaicha, this is by far the most palatable green tea I've tried. Genmaicha is more savoury, whereas this tea is very fruity smelling and fairly fruity tasting. While I still have to be in the right mood for genmaicha, this raspberry flavoured tea is very forgiving, for want of a better way of putting it.

Definitely one of the most palatable and easy ways of adding the health benefits of green tea to one's diet that I have come across.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Tastes great, helps me feel I'm being healthier, I feel better than ever but I've made a lot of changes to diet and exercise etc so hard to tell what effect this particular product is having but convinced it's helping me be healthier. Good price through Subscribe and Save, will re-order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Usually this tea has a lovely flavour with a raspberry tang but this batch (G3227) seems to have lost this and tastes rather flat. Its best before date is way ahead - 30/11/2015 - so perhaps it has not been stored correctly? I opened it within days of its arrival...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Very lovely tea. However, this Ginseng is Siberian Ginseng not the Korean or American Ginseng. They are widely different. Anyway, the red Gensing does not have a very good flavour.

The taste of this tea is really lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Pleasent,relaxing,and helps concentration
plus improve blood circulation fast shipping and well packaged item
i will shop again !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Very good green tea. I have them on regular delivery from Amazon which saves a little but is really convenient in that we never run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
This product was not fit for purpose and represents very poor quality. The green tea had gone off and there was no raspberry flavor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I'm fond of green tea and this one makes a refreshing one. Excellent when needed staying awake during late night or driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very pleased with this tea used to by in the shops but no one one has it any more so very pleased to to find it thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
A satisfying purchase, good quality, reasonable price, prompt delivery, nothing to complain about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)