Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2014
I paid £23 for this in store at Debenhams then saw them £9.99 in b and m!! Definitely not worth what i paid but ok for a tenner.
Feels a bit clunky and not very quiet or sleek but my 3 year old likes it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The legs get stuck all the time so it doesnt move properly an falls over. My daughter gets fed up with it when it does this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Very pleased with this my little girl loves it treats it like its a real rabbit. The delivery was perfect came exactly on time. Very happy thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This product arrived on time but I felt it was not really worth the money. The battery kept stalling and the product itself was not of good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Very disappointed as received
Product which states is
White and actually received brown and white not what wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Bought for my daughter for Christmas as she really wanted a toy rabbit and had put it on her Christmas list. Unfortunately when she opened it on Christmas day and turned it on, it didn't worked, even after changing the batteries. We did receive a full refund though and she bought a different item in the sales so she was happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Love it..its very cute ☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Gift for granddaughter. Loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Grand daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
Very happy with this .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)