Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PROPER GOOD FUN
Was bored on a nightshift, bought a couple of these guns when they were on offer and gotta say they are pretty good guns.

Picked them up from the royal mail depot one morning after a nightshift so instead of going straight to bed, had a shoot off with my fiance for about 20 minutes.

The only downside I can see to these is that the darts get lost...
Published 21 months ago by J. Ellis

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not delivered on time
Didn't arrive when it was supposed to and it was for a birthday present so i had to go out and buy another present! So I ended up giving this to my son and he loved it, so gun itself is great, shame about delivery though
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. R. J. Barker


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PROPER GOOD FUN, 9 Nov 2012
By 
J. Ellis "James" (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Was bored on a nightshift, bought a couple of these guns when they were on offer and gotta say they are pretty good guns.

Picked them up from the royal mail depot one morning after a nightshift so instead of going straight to bed, had a shoot off with my fiance for about 20 minutes.

The only downside I can see to these is that the darts get lost easily - we've lost two in our tiny house!

They are great fun - would be excellent Christmas presents.

Oh, I am 29 years old so these are not just for (young) children!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Boys toy!, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Theresa Stokes (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Had to get this for my other half as my daughter got a girlie nerf gun for Christmas-Big Kid! Now they can shoot things together (usually me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love it!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
I bought this for my two children and they absolutely love it. The darts stick perfectly to the costume provided. The only down side is that after some shots the Velcro comes detached from the darts. The darts can be bought separately and are quite cheap!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal if you son is into Nerf, 28 Jan 2013
By 
M. Mandis (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Son wanted the new Nerf Dart Tag gun. I think this was on special offer when we purchased it, as I know we got two. My son loves it. Perfect addition any Nerf gun collection or for a first Nerf gun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf power!, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
It's a good build quality, has a good firing power and is great fun for kids and adults alike.
The price was great value and I bought 2 of these beauties. Well worth a 5 star rating :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Help! The guys won't stop using these!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
It was 'a bit of fun' for my teenage sons at Christmas- something to jokingly mess with in-between dinner and evening TV. After all the video games, they still pick-up this toy for little kids. Thought they'd lose the darts and that would be the end, but not yet. So, yes, it was a good buy,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the child in question loved it., 14 July 2014
By 
Mr. G. Clark - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Brought as a present, the child in question loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unleash your inner Nerf, 8 July 2014
By 
Miss A. Bennett "Allibee" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
My godson LOVED these! I bought him 2 so he could play with a friend (definitely not his sister) and he's proved to be very popular! They have all out war, because all his friends have them too now. Well packaged and swift delivery. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dart tag, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Bought this as a fun present for my partner who is 29! He loves it. Good price for a fun toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than normal Nerf, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot (Toy)
Bought this for my younger brother and finally there can be no more arguments about whether someone got shot because the bullets stick to you! Excellent design upgrade...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf Dart Tag Sharp Shot
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews