Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.1 out of 5 stars9
2.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
2
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
6
Price:£16.70+ £1.79 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2013
We had waited since Christmas for some snow . Took this out mid january for its trial . One go and it deflated ....punctured underrneath . My son who is on the autistic spectrum was distraught and we had a very stressful time . It looks great on the box but as other reviews have shown it has no durability sadly .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
Like the previous reviewer the Wham-O 37inch lasted for about 3 minutes on fresh, clean, 4cm snow before tearing. Utterly useless and a huge dissapointment to my grandchildren for whom this was a Christmas present, to say nothing of the waste of money. The tube is obviously 'not fit for purpose'.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought 3 of this toys to use on the snow.
The first one was broken on first use down the hill
The second was broken when inflating
The third .. i think is better to use on the see

bye
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Bought two of these for a 5 & 7 year old to play in the snow on holiday in France.They lasted about half an hour before one was torn and the others centre came away from the ring.They were only used in soft snow, but I think they would be better suited in the water. Very dissatisfied. Binned after the first use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Really disappointed. It was a Christmas present for my sister. The first and only time she sat on it it got a puncher after a few seconds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
First time we used it, it punctured within 5 minutes on fresh snow. Not fit for purpose! Waste of money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Very happy - very good quality for a very reasonable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
It is just amazing
Punctual delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
a novelty but not had chance to use them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)