Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Ice Watch Review
Leather strap is very sturdy and watch feels very comfortable on the wrist not too chunky at all and the price is great too so over all well worth the 5 stars!
Published on 13 Dec 2012 by Highlander

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a gift late 2013 and a year later ...
Brought as a gift late 2013 and a year later the strap is broken from wearing. Went to replace the strap only to be told it is a special strap you can only get from Ice stockists & due to the fact the watch is no longer made, have been unable to purchase a replacement strap. Now left with a very expensive watch that can't be used!
Published 6 days ago by Michyv


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Would highly reccomend this watch. Reasonably priced and just wanted an everyday watch to wear that was simple but stylish. This ticked all those boxes.

Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
very nice looking watch, bought for my son for his birthday and he loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed, 1 Jan 2013
By 
G. G. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Its a good watch, don't get me wrong. It looks really good, nice and chunky and looks more expensive than it is. My problem with it is the bezel and casing has a kind of matt black almost rubberised finish to it, whilst this looks nice I have noticed that after a few days wear some of this finish is starting to peel off the case at the edges. It's not a massively noticeable problem but once I found it I was a bit gutted as I am pretty sure it will get worse with time. Contemplating returning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. H. Seddon "HGS" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
I love the look and feel watch ......unfortunately it had the stop tab removed and was running and appeared to have been worn or tried on then not put back into the packaging properly.
I rang Amazon and they have sent a replacement out straight away and a return label.....can't ask for more than that!
The watch was a bargain from the Black Friday deals, a friend of mine bouggt a similar watch in Germany in the summer and paid considerably more for it than I did.
I know a lot of people say Ice watches are fashion over substance, but for a day to day watch, I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Absolutely Love this watch, bought it for my boyfriend for Christmas on the Black Friday Deal, really great for a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Got this ice watch part of the black friday deals. Such a good buy and a quality watch. MAke me feel good that I didn't pay the full price as I can see why is costs that much,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
I got this watch thinking it would be great, got it on a Black Friday deal and was really disappointed, so glad I didn't pay full price, the watch is still working but the rubber coating on the main body is coming off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews