Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Ice Watch Review
Leather strap is very sturdy and watch feels very comfortable on the wrist not too chunky at all and the price is great too so over all well worth the 5 stars!
Published 21 months ago by Highlander

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed
Its a good watch, don't get me wrong. It looks really good, nice and chunky and looks more expensive than it is. My problem with it is the bezel and casing has a kind of matt black almost rubberised finish to it, whilst this looks nice I have noticed that after a few days wear some of this finish is starting to peel off the case at the edges. It's not a massively...
Published 20 months ago by G. G. Green


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Black Ice Watch Review, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Leather strap is very sturdy and watch feels very comfortable on the wrist not too chunky at all and the price is great too so over all well worth the 5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 7 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Lovely suede feel of the letaher strap. Looks expensive and had good comments from others. I wouldn't pay full price but at £66 it was a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Would highly reccomend this watch. Reasonably priced and just wanted an everyday watch to wear that was simple but stylish. This ticked all those boxes.

Great purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice day to day watch, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Nice to wear, looks good and easy to read the time, used on a daily basis, feels nicely built. Leather Strap is comfy to. (Bought on black friday deal for £60 bargain)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking and Functional, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
This watch is more than i hoped for and is very good for a day to day watch keeps time perfectly. It looks good and is easy to see the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch / price, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
I brought this watch during the Black Friday sales for a mere £60. Having had the watch for a couple of days now, I can honestly say that I wouldve paid p to £200 for it. The design is very sleek and cool and I have had numerous compliments regarding the watch. Very happy with the purchase

However, the boxing the watch comes in is a tad puzzling to open. When i finally worked it out, I felt like a moron.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent watch, 24 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. Prakash Beegala "Beegala" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Have to say, I'm pleasantly surprised with the watch (never had an Ice watch before). Even better, I got this in the Black Friday deal. Just got the watch today morning, and it refuses to come out of my wrist :). My wife is very happy with the purchase as well.

Looks very cool and trendy
Nice touch of colors
Very comfortable
Quality
Feels perfect size

I'm for sure will be looking out for Ice watches in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Brilliant item at great price. Present for my dad he was over the moon and loved it. Had it a few months now and still great. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent valiue for money, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
Bought this as a present in the Black Friday deals. Really good looking watch & excellent value for money. Love 'Ice' watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect watch, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Mohammad Zabri "Hybreed" (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ice-Watch Men's Chronograph Black Big Leather Strap Watch CH.BK.B.L (Watch)
I originally wanted the white version but after receiving this I am absolutely in love the with black chrono. The make is extremely good and it fits into my current collections of watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews