Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic series with a GREAT hero
I found this series featuring Josiah Reign by chance and I'm so glad I did!! HT Night is a great author who builds up the love story between Josiah & Lena with Tommy the werewolf in the midst of the friendship/ love triangle with passion and lots of action thrown in as Josiah becomes who he is destined to be.

I highly recommend this series and if you like...
Published on 8 Jan. 2012 by kayvmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only for Young Adults
It isn't a total disaster for the price, but this set is definitely Young Adult fiction, which I don't enjoy - however I managed to read it 'til 3/4 of the way to the end of the 3rd book. There are some grammatical errors and spelling errors: not enough to be particularly irritating, but the dialogue is pretty stilted in places.

Although the books are written...
Published 14 months ago by ImReallyAnElf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Intersting, 10 Aug. 2013
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Interesting stories and again read in order so you understand who the characters are and where they all fit in together and why they are doign what they are doing. Wouldn't read again but glad I didn't miss this series. Worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst books ever!!, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say these are the worst books I have ever read!! The interaction with the characters is just so unbelievable!! I would not recommend, did not even want to finish reading them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Love Story, 8 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A bit skeptical at the offset but soon got my teeth into
these books and just couldn't put them down until they were
finished. Now looking for more books by H.T. Night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Vampire love story, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very disappointed in this long drawn out series of vampire love . Just when I thought the story was getting into a pattern of some sort , the story got muddled again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent stories, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved each story aS it unfolded really exciting characters each story came together really well there were some surprises but all great really brilliant. I loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Im hooked, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing plot.waiting for for the next one.definately reccomended amazing series.great for adults not reccomended for the younger audiences.definately buy !xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant reads, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed these books. Really fantastic and enthralling couldnt wait to hear what was going to happen next. The writers imagination is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars worth a read., 7 May 2012
A different take on a common theme - worth a read :) Be aware that it ends without any answers - I believe the next in the series it coming soon...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came across this series when I was just browsing through the Kindle store. Really enjoyed them and what a bargain when bought as a boxed set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 31 May 2012
First books I read in ages, kept me really intrested, just loved it kepted me hocked and now brought the follow on books really worth a read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews