Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic series with a GREAT hero
I found this series featuring Josiah Reign by chance and I'm so glad I did!! HT Night is a great author who builds up the love story between Josiah & Lena with Tommy the werewolf in the midst of the friendship/ love triangle with passion and lots of action thrown in as Josiah becomes who he is destined to be.

I highly recommend this series and if you like...
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by kayvmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Only for Young Adults
It isn't a total disaster for the price, but this set is definitely Young Adult fiction, which I don't enjoy - however I managed to read it 'til 3/4 of the way to the end of the 3rd book. There are some grammatical errors and spelling errors: not enough to be particularly irritating, but the dialogue is pretty stilted in places.

Although the books are written...
Published 2 months ago by ImReallyAnElf


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love :), 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely love it :-) Great value Box set cant put it down. Cant wait to take on holiday with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fab read!, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Box Set: Vampire Love Story Series (Four paranormal romance novels) (Kindle Edition)
I can't wait for the next books! I picked these books up hoping for the best, I am now glad I did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really brill the stories follow on a must to buy it makes you want to carry on reading would love another set the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its okay., 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Normally I like books with vampires in them and I normally like paranormal love stories, but this didn't really come up to my expectations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Vampire love story, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very disappointed in this long drawn out series of vampire love . Just when I thought the story was getting into a pattern of some sort , the story got muddled again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great box set well worth a read, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great box set with more books to follow on in a related series. Definitely worth a read if you enjoy love stories with a vampire twist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This set was good value for money and enjoyed reading it, but did not purchase the next book in the series. This is a light story about a boy who becomes a vampire and his friend who is turned into a werewolf. One is the chosen one who will save both species. Love story is annoying and feels like it was added just to make the main character more likeable. It is a nice light read while on holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst books ever!!, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have to say these are the worst books I have ever read!! The interaction with the characters is just so unbelievable!! I would not recommend, did not even want to finish reading them!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came across this series when I was just browsing through the Kindle store. Really enjoyed them and what a bargain when bought as a boxed set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars box set four of the vampire love storys, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good read all books are left at a cliff hanger so you want to read more so be sure to buy hole series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews