Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Easy to set up, plenty of viewing options, great picture. I gave this as a Christmas gift - everyone happy!
Published 23 months ago by Shaston

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fails to Live up to the Sale's Patter
This was purchased as a present for my mother-in-law. My wife, who is quite computer savvy, has spent a long time trying to get it to even vaguely function in an acceptable manner. The English instructions are written in gobbledegook. The translation has obviously been done by machine and not proof-read by an English speaking human being.The frame is supposed to be...
Published 12 months ago by Rupert Hartley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
Easy to set up, plenty of viewing options, great picture. I gave this as a Christmas gift - everyone happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUSH BF801 8 INCH DIGITAL PHOTO FRAME, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
I am really impressed with quality of photo display, and overall appearance of this photo frame. I really love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pics, 16 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
bought this for my mum's birthday and she is delighted. easy to use and great quality pictures.slim looking.great value.does what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fails to Live up to the Sale's Patter, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
This was purchased as a present for my mother-in-law. My wife, who is quite computer savvy, has spent a long time trying to get it to even vaguely function in an acceptable manner. The English instructions are written in gobbledegook. The translation has obviously been done by machine and not proof-read by an English speaking human being.The frame is supposed to be capable of being stood up either in landscape or portrait position, while in fact it will only stand up on its own in portrait position. Photos that need to be rotated prior to being loaded onto the memory card are then 'unrotated' when displayed. Even iif you rotate them on the machine and save them, the next time they display they have 'unrotated' yet again. The mechanics for using files continues to elude us, it seems totally random
There must be better, simpler machines on the market that actually do as they claim
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed viewer, 6 Jan 2014
By 
Celia Geffen (Israel) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
Bought this product and am very disappointed with it. The product does not do what it is supposed to do.
Also, agree with another reviewer that handbook is not meant for people that speak correct English as it is in gibberish. The photos should be on a continuous run and they are not. After a frame of 12 picture the pictures repeat themeselves. In addition, the frame automatically switches itself off after a couple of hours.
Will be sending this back to manufacturer. Also cheaper in Argos than in Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but feels cheap, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
Excellent delivery and packaging but the product isn't really worth the price. It's 'ok', but light weight and cheap looking. The biggest problem which I can't seem to solve is that it does not re-orientate photos (ie we have it landscape so on many portrait photos there are heads missing???). Any ideas??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bush photo frame, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
this product looks good, it is at avery good price but just does not work!! even a second one from argos did not work either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheaper at Argos, 4 Dec 2013
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
This product can be found for £10 less at Argos... Nothing wrong with the product, just the dropseller marking up the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow Fantastic Pictures So Clear you could almost be there again on your holiday, 19 Dec 2012
By 
Lynne Robson "Lynne" (Dronfield, Derbyshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
I bought this for my mother who has always wanted one to put her photo's on so she could watch the and not have them on the wall. I put the pictures on the photo-frame an the picture quality was amazing. So clear no read eye or fuzziness.

I would recommend this to everyone, the only downside I could see was that it did not have a remote with it like mine as.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Unclear spec and intructions, 24 May 2014
By 
C. Musgrave - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bush 8 Inch Digital Photo Frame - Black. (Electronics)
1. it was hard towork out the instructions,minimaland bable written
2. Control buttons clunky and kept freezing
3. It said internal memory which I thought meant it would store an amount of photos,but it doesnt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews