Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
EXCELLENT QUALITY THROUGHOUT,PERFECT FIT,FEELS GREAT ON.NICE DETAILING ON POCKET. I HAVE NOT FOUND A BETTER JACKET IN ANY OTHER PRICE RANGE OR MAKE. I WILL BE GETTING MORE.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought this jacket for my son and he loves it good jacket for the money would recommend if anyone is looking for this kind of jacket
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Last time I had a Harrington jacket I think I was 14 years old, now 46, seems weird.
But it is just as cool as ever, I still shave my head after all these years, not one bit bald, just want to be a skinhead...LOL
Jacket it well made, perfect size, and well comfy.
Goes well with my dessert boots.
All I need now is the cash to buy a scooter....LOL
Would recommend Warrior, clothing no worries.
Great coat, guys. Thanks...!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
very pleased with the harrington, good quality, one thing i would say is I take XL but if your buying this jacket go up one size I bought XXL and it fits great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Bought for my son and he is extremely pleased with it. Delivered on time excellent quality highly recommend this jacket and seller
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
My son likes it, seems reasonably made, he was just surprised to learn I used to have one and that was the second time round!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
I have a 40 inch chest and a large was only just big enough,but i wanted a snug fit.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
good size, perfect fit
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
The North Face Jackets & Parkas. Free Shipping on All Orders!