Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Kit For Cleaning A Hearing Aid, 22 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
Wash hearing aid earpiece and plastic piping and then this puffer is essential for blowing the excess water out of the earpiece and plastic pipe before leaving overnight to dry properly.

Aperture on puffer exact fit for the job. Puffer has fine metal tip although in picure it appears to be plastic.

If you need a puffer for cleaning then this is just the ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
Very good quality and service provided, would consider purchasing from these people agin in the very near future, great great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
very pleased with your company the parcel came on time no damage i will tell my family and friends about the good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hearing aid puffer, 2 Mar 2013
This review is from: Air Puffer
I heard about these some time ago and since then have been trying to find one at opticians and chemists, then I suddenly decided to try Amazon, and there it was
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Mr. John G. Rose (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
This just does the job.
Fits on the hearing aid Tubes a Great piece of Kit
Would Recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For Claering thin tubes, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
I got this for my mum to clean out the very small tubes on her hearing aid. It worked great. Fast delivery. Good quality product. I would recommend this product to anyone as it could be used for many things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hearing aid problem solved, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
Moisture gathers in the tube to my hearing aid and it is a much more hygienic way of clearing the tube of moisture.
I would certainly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COULDN'T DO WITHOUT IT, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
IT IS SMALL BUT SO EASY TO USE. EVERYONE SHOULD CONSIDER ONE FOR THEIR HEARING AIDS, GETS RID OF MOISTURE IN THE TUBE IN SECONDS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We can recommend this product to ALL that whear earing aides., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
This a product you "must have" if you wear an "earing aid" you use it to "Blow out the codensation from the pipes from your aid" and if you are still unsure, just contact you ENT dept and they should tell you its good to clear out the pipes conecting the "earing aid"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars air puffer, 25 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Air Puffer
Good for drying anything small. Excellent for builders of models electronic equipment etc. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Air Puffer
Air Puffer by Puretone
£5.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews