Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2012
Love my new teapot! It arrived quickly and in perfect state. Plus, it's large enough for me (about 1200 ml, the seller said - they answered my question really fast, I appreciated). It looks solid, too, which is a good thing for someone as clumsy as me ^^
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Bought this as a wedding present for a friend and she absolutely loved it. Unfortunately, the handle was damaged in transit so we had to contact the sellers about it but they were absolutely brilliant, we sent them photos of the damaged pot and they immediately sent a new one out which my friend was delighted with. Top marks for the product and the sellers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Bone china so very light and holds enough for 3 good mugs in a full pot but a good size for one or two which we usually us it for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Sent as present to some friends who live at the other side of the country , they love it , and was delivered fast. Lookin for one for myself now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Bought for a present, recipient happy and has successfully made tea in & poured tea from it several times. Bit smaller than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
This was a Christmas present for my niece. She told me she was delighted with it, so thought I'd better give it 5 stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Bought for my son in law who likes his tea on tap ! Holds a lot , looks good and he is very happy with it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Great product, just what I was looking for for an event. The product is also great value and quality too.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
As a present was received well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)