Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars130
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2014
Bought this item as a stocking filler for my wife this Christmas, and I am sure she will be really pleased with it. Small, yes, but not too small. Just the right size in my opinion. Really nice looking, good quality, and good value. I have no doubt it will be a talking point when others see it. It is just beautiful. The photograph shown of it is very accurate. Would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Cute pin, purchased to gift - the recipient loves mice and loves the pin. It is much smaller than I anticipated, but I suppose it's therefore more understated and easier to wear on light clothing. Comes nicely boxed with a certificate of authenticity regarding the amber. Would have thought twice paying full price, but feel it was worth the offer price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
As other reviews have stated, this is a *very* small brooch, so the clasp does seem a bit fiddly. It looks lovely though. I've bought mine as a bridesmaid present for someone who loves mice! I'm sure she's going to be thrilled with this. It comes in a gift box with an amber certificate of authenticity.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Beautiful, well made tiny mouse brooch. Lovely quality, bought as a present, I wish I had bought myself one too!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I bought this for my wife's birthday as an extra little gift, at the discount price offered, how could I resist... ?! I have always liked Amber and combined with a mouse shaped brooch I know my wife will like it too! The brooch is just the right size, not too big, not too small and the craftsmanship (or womanship...?) is top class. Recommended buy for mouse fans or if you fancy a unique gift.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
For a present. Absolutely cute! My Mum loves it! 1.5 cm very small. This makes the beauty of this little brooch
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Smaller than I thought. But I think small is cute. Well made and I love it who wouldn't thank you .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
It is true this little chap is small, not quite tiny, but small. However, he's such a cutey pie, well made & balanced that he'll end up adorning all sorts of things for you down the years. I bought him as a Christmas gift but have decided to get another for myself in the New Year. He also arrived really well packaged and on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is a charming little mouse with a lovely rounded amber body. If you like novelty jewellery that is not too conspicuous, then you may like this. Being small, it also has the advantage of being suitable for pinning to a light jacket or cardigan without distorting them, as it is not bulky.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Bought it for my sister in law as a Xmas present. It is very stylish and cute, for me size is perfect, loved it. The box (it has arrived) can be better but I guess you can't have everything for this amount of money :). Lovely present, hope she likes it! Odering the same one for myself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)