Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, addictive game
Another fun, enjoyable game from G5. Straightforward, addictive game for all ages. Slightly different to other food serving games but if you like those you'll like this one.
Published 23 months ago by Tomkis nan

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Do not see point of this. Context depressing and not set up to be rewarding as a game. Deleted.
Published 3 months ago by C. M. Drazin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, addictive game, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Another fun, enjoyable game from G5. Straightforward, addictive game for all ages. Slightly different to other food serving games but if you like those you'll like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars can't stop playing, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Very addictive but not 5 stars because it could be made harder by losing money if you make a mistake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars success story, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Good game, bit basic but easy to play once you get the hang of making the burgers. Better interaction than so some games I have played of a similar nature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, Simple and Fun, 26 July 2014
By 
nuttychick (Hertfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Only downloaded this game today and I'm already hooked. Is simple and fun and keeps you entertained.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my type of game!, 12 Aug 2013
By 
HAZE (Derbyshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
This is such fun I could not stop playing it..gets quite hard as you get further on but I have passed all levels..so far...!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovin It, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Having played "burger games" in the past this one is easier than the rest in my own honest opinion as simply pressing what you want next and none of the "rushing around", which makes it fun to play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite addictive, 27 July 2014
By 
LJobson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
This game is different from other food games where you have to have good eye coordination. It's quite addictive and fun. You dont seam to be able to back to improve your score but I may be mistaken
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 10 Sep 2014
By 
C. M. Drazin (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Do not see point of this. Context depressing and not set up to be rewarding as a game. Deleted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
Enjoyable game, so much so i upgraded to the full version, just freezes/crashes occasionally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars an easy going game to pass the time, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Success Story (Full) (App)
A bit like diner dash an enjoyable game to play to pass the time on journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Success Story (Full)
Success Story (Full) by G5 Entertainment AB
£0.69
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews