Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song
Awesome song, cheap value. Official song, is best in my opinion. :-D ;-D ;-D ;-P ';-D really good song, bye
Published 9 months ago by justyna fijolek- sarzynska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good song but no download
i paid for this song using the amazon mp3 app for blackberry which normaly works well for me however it stopped half way through the download and crashed my phone. so good song but ?
Published 24 months ago by karen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome song, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Awesome song, cheap value. Official song, is best in my opinion. :-D ;-D ;-D ;-P ';-D really good song, bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dance song, 8 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Jean Helps (Bath, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
It's great that you can download it via Amazon. Saves space of having CD's to store.

I like Rhianna but didn't want to buy the whole album so this suited me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good tune, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
As stated a "good tune", I like it otherwise I wouldn't buy it. A+ + + + + + +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm not really into pop, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
Not really into pop music but Rihanna changes my point of view on some of her songs, like this one for example. I like the bouncy part where I just feel like dancing and I like the guitar playing in some parts of the song too. I'll give her 5 stars for changing my mind about pop and leading me to keep a close eye and ear in the pop genre because I am a big music collector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rihanna, 27 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
there is a certain edge to Rihanna's songs, some seem racey and yet others like ''where have you been'' are a pure delight to listen too. i have all her albums and would recommend them to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good song but no download, 7 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
i paid for this song using the amazon mp3 app for blackberry which normaly works well for me however it stopped half way through the download and crashed my phone. so good song but ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How Is It Not A Single?!, 5 Feb 2012
This review is from: Where Have You Been (Album Version) (MP3 Download)
On my iPod Touch I've listened to this song nearly 100 times, by FAR the best song on Talk That Talk (Deluxe Edition)! The heavy beats make it an instant club hit and the lyrics and beat are just really catchy altogether. Download it, and make it the fourth single off Rihanna's Talk That Talk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews