Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and amazing value!
I bought a black and a blue one of these for my husband who usually wears L/XL in hats and they fit perfectly. They are not especially deep but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and colours. My husband was also happy with them. Amazing value!
Published on 7 July 2012 by missytrue

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars MB Premium Army Cap Military Style Hat review
The cap is not deep enough to grip the head properly and tends to slip off. I don't wear it for that reason. I should emphasize that there is nothing unusual about the size or shape of my head.
Published 14 months ago by Ken


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality and amazing value!, 7 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a black and a blue one of these for my husband who usually wears L/XL in hats and they fit perfectly. They are not especially deep but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric and colours. My husband was also happy with them. Amazing value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with the cap, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and design, almost waterproof (In heavy rain). I will buy again later another one or few. Excellent price. I recommended the seller and product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Military hat, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat, made from high quality canvas which is very durable and fits like a glove. I am really pleased with this cap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red cap, 7 Feb. 2012
Excellent product. Well made. It is Just what I need. Would buy again for other colours to add to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits me just fine!, 21 Jun. 2014
This was delivered to me real quick. I have a problem with caps and hats. I have a large head and find it difficult to find a fitting cap/ hat. Supermarket never have my size. The material feels ok, it is light, the stitching is ok and I would be happy to recommend it to a friend. Looks cool and the family have given it the OK. Like the fact that range of colours. I am going to get myself a blue one now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars MB Premium Army Cap Military Style Hat review, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cap is not deep enough to grip the head properly and tends to slip off. I don't wear it for that reason. I should emphasize that there is nothing unusual about the size or shape of my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hats off!, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not one for baseball caps but the military style cut of the hat makes you look less like a wee hoody rat. Comfortable, durable, great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Military Cap, 17 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money . I was pleasantly surprised as caps of this type and quality are usually at least double this price. The fit is good and I was extremely pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Funny shape, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I guess you get what you pay for on this one. Personally I don't like the shape even though most military style caps suit me, this one was just slightly off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fit and Great Value, 10 Jun. 2014
By 
L. Simpson (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The hat fits really well and even has a subtle adjustable strap on the back if you need a little extra space or for it to be a little tighter.
The colour I bought was "Anthracite Grey" which looked good in the picture, but in person it appears an almost navy like colour to my eyes.
But for the price and all round quality of the product it is defiantly something I'm going to buy again but in a different colour next time round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews