Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY TIN!!
I WAS A BIT DISAPOINTED WITH THESE AS YOU WOULD THINK EACH CARD HAD A DIFFERENT PICTURE ON BUT THEY DON'T JUST THE JOKERS THE OTHERS ARE NORMAL. NICE TIN AND GREAT GRANDAD LIKED THEM SO THAT WAS GOOD.
Published 23 months ago by nana b

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars This are cards and very nice to look the image are real good
Great dadsarmy cards i love looking at them and playing with them great
There is good funny comment on one of the card
Published 20 months ago by joy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY TIN!!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I WAS A BIT DISAPOINTED WITH THESE AS YOU WOULD THINK EACH CARD HAD A DIFFERENT PICTURE ON BUT THEY DON'T JUST THE JOKERS THE OTHERS ARE NORMAL. NICE TIN AND GREAT GRANDAD LIKED THEM SO THAT WAS GOOD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
All the same design on the back whichever is a bit of a shame, but still very well received by our Dad's Army obsessed 9 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don't panic they're good., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
Novelty card pack on a Dad's Army theme presented in attractive metal box. The cards themselves are good quality linen backed and nice to play with. Nice as a collectible or to play with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
Bought these as a fun reminder for my older brother living in Canada of his childhood. Great cards but postage was more than the cards themself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Good!, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
Brilliant really good cards very good quality! Would recommend to anyone anytime! Present for my dad and he loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
These were given as A stocking filler for Christmas. Had great fun using them. Nice quality cards come in presentation tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This are cards and very nice to look the image are real good, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
Great dadsarmy cards i love looking at them and playing with them great
There is good funny comment on one of the card
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great for collectors, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
bought for my 12 year old son who has started collecting playing cards. He loves the old re-runs of dad army so when i saw this available I knew it was a must for his collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great idea for a present, 28 Jan 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards (DIY & Tools)
But the tin needs to fit the cards better as they get bent taking them out of the box. Otherwise, they are a great novelty item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dad's Army - Don't Panic! Playing Cards
£6.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews