Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value gift
Good quality and a well packaged item.Arrived promptly. would reccommend this gift and company to anyone looking for stocking fillers for Christmas.
Published 22 months ago by P.M.

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Poor quality. Common marbles, few colors. Too expensive for the quality. No good quality of the facture. I would not recommend it
Published 8 months ago by lorenza magliano


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value gift, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
Good quality and a well packaged item.Arrived promptly. would reccommend this gift and company to anyone looking for stocking fillers for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Miss T. M. Pinfold (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
I was really pleased with my purchase because of the variation in the colours of the marbles i am happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
Poor quality. Common marbles, few colors. Too expensive for the quality. No good quality of the facture. I would not recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic!, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
A classic game that I have been wanting to teach my son for ages but all the bags of marbles were very boring and often didn't have a large one in the set. These are bright and colourful and all different and they come beautifully presented in a tin. I can't wait to play, I mean give them to my son...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marbles in a tin, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
Bought for my daughter to play. She has marble's race. They fit great. Hour and hours playing for her. She is very happy. different sizes and colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love them, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Ms. P. Davies - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
The kids love them ~ lots of different sizes and colours and great tin to keep them in. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marbles galore, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
This is for my grandson for Christmas, very attractive and strong tin. The appeal is the marbles are of different sizes so makes them more interesting to a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
my son love it
very funny, colored, with quality.
gonna have some hours of puré diversion, i and my son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Marbles tin, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
Bought this for my brother thought he would like it as he used to play marbles in the drain when he was a kid. He loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marbles in a Tin (Toy)
Maybe it's just me but I was joyful when these were delivered. My son and I played with them for ages and he keeps them very safe to play with them time and again. An old school toy but never out of style. Every child should own a tin like this filled with such fun - so simple but extremely effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Marbles in a Tin
£5.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews