Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars67
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2015
This book was so disappointing in every way. Nothing new or interesting in it whatsoever. The tips are obvious and dated, as is the advice. I read this in the Kindle version and had finished it in less than 30 minutes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I loved how consists and easy to follow this book was. It was a quick and lovely read with tons of tips sprinkled throughout. I'm definitely going to put them into practice and can't wait to get started!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Some excellent advice and some new tricks, every day is a school day, you are never too old to learn, thank you for an enjoyable experience!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Marie-Anne demystifies the notion that being chic is costly and time-consuming and the book is quick and easy to read and come back to.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Some useful tips on elegance and general presentation, not particularly revolutionary but if you are stuck in a rut maybe worth a read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I really enjoyed reading this book! It offers good tips :) definitely reading her other books! And applying her tips on my day to day!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Great little book, all young ladies should read before shopping. Lots of common sense, good tips, easy to read and entertaining.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I have to say this book was a pleasant surprise. Lots of excellent tips for buying and styling a wardrobe that won't date.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I really loved this book. It all makes perfect sense!! Good common sense advice that everyone can benefit from and enjoy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I thought it was rather narrow and too full of cliches. Some helpful tips, but nothing included for the boyish figure
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)