Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 500|Change
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2013
I'm a personal trainer and recently underwent a cycle of supplements that cause muscle cramping, so I added 3g of Taurine to my nightly supplement regimen. This Taurine worked like a charm, and nixed the cramps at first use. I've been taking Citrulline Malate and beta alanine previous to the Taurine and since adding the 3g's daily, I also noticed an increase my strength and stamina (especially with cardio).
Citrulline Malate and beta alanine, by the way, if you haven't taken them and are a regular gym goer, you gotta try `em - Citrulline Malate 200 Grams + FREE Beta Alanine 250 Grams Powder. Unlike Taurine, which can be used for a wide variety of things, these two are more geared towards packing on the muscle and endurance. This is just a suggestion, not a recommendation. Thanks.
0Comment|36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I really can't tell how effective this is but used in conjunction with all other supplements I am feeling and looking strong. So I will certainly keep using.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Mixes so well, good supposedly for mental and physical benefits. Clean source as well, no point getting taurine from red bull now is there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2015
Definitely feel like I have increased performance with this.
I have less fatigue following workouts and can push harder during.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Certainly kept cramping at bay , tasteless - mixing 3-5 grams into squash or water in morning once a day, kept all cramps away !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Product well packaged and quick delivery. Has really made a difference to my energy and recovery from my Asylum 2 workouts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Clean product, nice price. Dissolves well in water / juice. Prompt delivery. I will be using this brand again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Not sure if it works but it makes you feel like it does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Very good product, fast delivery and cheap also :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Good stuff-increased energy for training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)