Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander Touch Screen Gloves.
Perfect product, great for driving due to the type of fabric used on the palms. No touch-screen use to date, however.
Published 9 months ago by James Campbell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed
Considering that these gloves stated windproof - my hands are still like ice from wind chill. They are comfortable and allow the use of a touchscreen phone which are two poistives but overall I was disappointed as I bought them to keep my fingers warm as well as for their gimmicks.
Published 8 months ago by STOKIEROCKS


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Good gloves, but too problematic, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Force Military Forces Tactical Combat Warm Touch Screen Gloves Airsoft Black (Sports Apparel)
I actually don't wear these gloves. I bought them, and tried them, but using them has proved too problematic.

They work with my touchscreen on my (large) smartphone, but only reliably when I swipe up to unlock the phone. If you do a lot of swiping, these might suit you - but for typing words out, or selecting small objects, the fingers are simply too big to use. Perhaps if you were using a large tablet in arctic conditions they may prove useful, but for the purposes of using a smartphone in the cold, these really aren't any use. The fingers are simply too large to manipulate accurately, and good luck doing anything else with them! They're not particularly useful if you want to do things other than using a touchscreen, and they aren't particularly good at that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Force Military Forces Tactical Combat Warm Touch Screen Gloves Airsoft Black (Sports Apparel)
Considering that these gloves stated windproof - my hands are still like ice from wind chill. They are comfortable and allow the use of a touchscreen phone which are two poistives but overall I was disappointed as I bought them to keep my fingers warm as well as for their gimmicks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Force Military Forces Tactical Combat Warm Touch Screen Gloves Airsoft Black (Sports Apparel)
I walk the dog on the beach and as ball gets wet coupled with the winds we get in Lowestoft my hands get pretty cold. These gloves overcome that problem perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars XL are you sure, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Force Military Forces Tactical Combat Warm Touch Screen Gloves Airsoft Black (Sports Apparel)
Yes they work my ipad, but for L/XL the fingers are to short, it's hard to fully move thumb and they needed to be longer to cover my wrist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highlander Touch Screen Gloves., 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect product, great for driving due to the type of fabric used on the palms. No touch-screen use to date, however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for winter, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
all round gloves I use them mostly for going to and from work and did sweeping up of grounds with them on no were or tear and brilliant to use on my smart phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars stupid thing is tight on me so will be too ..., 15 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
stupid thing is tight on me so will be too small for my husnband and cant be arsed to end it back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look great, 17 Dec 2013
By 
Book lady "Marylou" (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pro-Force Military Forces Tactical Combat Warm Touch Screen Gloves Airsoft Black (Sports Apparel)
Bought as an Xmas gift so not tried out yet but look to be very good quality and good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews