Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 October 2013
The tote bag material is cheap, like the type of bag you get with freebies at events. My daughter doesn't use it and she feels bad as she knows how much it cost.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Arrived in time and well packaged. Not the strongest of bags but the logo is great. Really clear and vibrant colours. Wll worth it. A must for sump natural fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
this is a very bad quality bag, looks like it is worth 50 p. very flimsy and thin, so thin you can see through it! don't get this its over priced and bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Perfect for any supernatural fan great quality and came quickly great service 5 ***** plenty of room and a great design
SUPENATURAL fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
The material is a bit thinner than I'd thought but don't think that'll make much difference to my niece whose birthday present it is!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
What a service from this provider! I was given a date after Christmas for arrival and it came the next day!! Fantastic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is a great quailty bag that folds up to fit into your handbag and strong enough to carry your shopping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
I have had lots of comments about my bag. I am very pleased with it and it came really quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)