Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute
Got this as a cute little addition for my 5 year olds Sylvanian collection. It entertains four furry babies, which are obviously not included. Looks really pretty outside Beechwood Hall or as an accessory to the nursery set. No other little accessories are included.
Published on 11 April 2012 by MommyMummyMama

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Baby double see saw
Only if you have sylvanian baby, children do not fit in the double see-saw. We know what to buy next...
Published 17 months ago by MSL


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 11 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
Got this as a cute little addition for my 5 year olds Sylvanian collection. It entertains four furry babies, which are obviously not included. Looks really pretty outside Beechwood Hall or as an accessory to the nursery set. No other little accessories are included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
Our niece is a big Sullivan fan and this was to add to the collection. She has had hours of fun and play time and keeps her amused for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
Can't wait to see my daughter's face on Christmas morning when she sees these small Sylvanian items along with all of her other Sylvanian characters and toys, love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4 Jan. 2014
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
Daughter needed this for her nursery and was pleased she got it although I do think quality has gone down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sylvanian double baby seesaw., 30 Sept. 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
As an elderly lover of Sylvanian, I really wanted this little set.
It is really lovely and looks great with the nursery. Another great item from Amazon and with free delivery which is an incentive for me.
When my g/granddaughter comes on her weekly visit she is always thrilled with my Sylvanian toys. `Nannies Toys`.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My granddaughter loves this, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
All the Sylvanian families items are great. My three year old granddaughter plays with them all the time. Some of the parts are very tiny so would not recommend at all for under threes. The detail in the toys is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
I bought this for may granddaughter for her birthday who was delighted with it. It came very quickly and although it was late sending for it, it arrived in good time for her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fun accessary to sylvanian families, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
this product is fun accessary to sylvanian families collec tion. it gives the babies whose limbs do not move something designed especially for them. very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
What an adorable item to add to the Sylvanian Family House. the attention to detail is wonderful and my grand daughter has much pleasure from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 17 Jan. 2013
By 
Hanne Marte Griffiths "HMG" (Oslo, Norway) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw (Toy)
This was a gift to a 6 year old, I suppose she should rate it really. I can only say she was very happy with it when she opened it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sylvanian Families Baby Double See-Saw
£6.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews